Preschool Storytime- Warrandyte

Next date: Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

preschool.jpg

Join us for stories and rhymes. Lots of fun and socialising in a relaxed environment, as well as literacy tips for parents and carers. Bookings are essential for all adults and children over 12 mths to comply with COVID-19 contact tracing and capacity requirements

 

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Warrandyte Library, The Warrandyte Community Centre 168 Yarra Street, Warrandyte 3113  View Map

Google Map