Preschool Storytime The Pines

Regular children's programs Join us for stories, rhymes and a craft activity. Lots of fun and socialising in a relaxed environment, as well as literacy tips for parents and carers.

When

  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Pines