Bulleen Knitters

Next date: Friday, 07 October 2022 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Games and hobbies Come along and spend some time knitting and sharing ideas. Knitters of all abilities welcome. BYO knitting.

When

  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Bulleen