Baby Karaoke The Pines

Next date: Monday, 15 August 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Regular children's programs Join us each week to sing along together with simple songs and nursery rhymes. For children from birth to 12 months old, with parents and carers. Does not run during school holidays - check for special sessions on holiday programs.

When

  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Pines